Scam Alert: soresonlip.com Content Scammer

Be Sociable, Share!

The following is the current registrant of soresonlip.com, all content on that site has been stolen from content writers in the domain industry.

WARNING: this person will not pay for any article requested and will not deliver articles that have been paid for.

This person has different alias, possibly also known as Edmund Ferous, Navendra Pillai, NavendraGanesha Pillai, Ng Pillai.

He has scammed domainers off thousands of dollars so BEWARE and do not do any transactions with him.  He is not to be trusted.

As far as I know he currently owns the following domains:

soresonlip.com (which I’m guessing he might flip asap)
internetmarketing4noob.com
talented-writers.com

He claims to sell content, but the content are stolen (unpaid for).

NavendraGanesha Pillai
No.6,Lorong Batu Nilam 13G
Bnadar Bukit Tinggi
Klang, 41200
Malaysia

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, LLC (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: SORESONLIP.COM
Created on: 13-Jan-12
Expires on: 13-Jan-13
Last Updated on: 14-Mar-12

Administrative Contact:
Pillai, NavendraGanesha info@internetmarketing4noob.com
No.6,Lorong Batu Nilam 13G
Bnadar Bukit Tinggi
Klang, 41200
Malaysia
0060166355269

Technical Contact:
Pillai, NavendraGanesha info@internetmarketing4noob.com
No.6,Lorong Batu Nilam 13G
Bnadar Bukit Tinggi
Klang, 41200
Malaysia
0060166355269

===

Registrant:
Magnes Marketign

No.6, Lorong Batu Nilam 13G
Bandar Bukit Tinggi
Klang, Selangor 41200
Malaysia

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, LLC (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: INTERNETMARKETING4NOOB.COM
Created on: 09-Jul-11
Expires on: 09-Jul-12
Last Updated on: 13-Jul-11

Administrative Contact:
Pillai, Navendra contentvisionz@gmail.com
Magnes Marketign
No.6, Lorong Batu Nilam 13G
Bandar Bukit Tinggi
Klang, Selangor 41200
Malaysia
0060166355269

Technical Contact:
Pillai, Navendra contentvisionz@gmail.com
Magnes Marketign
No.6, Lorong Batu Nilam 13G
Bandar Bukit Tinggi
Klang, Selangor 41200
Malaysia
0060166355269

Transaction he’s made with a domainer required his bank details and this was what he gave:

MALAYAN BANKING BERHAD
NAME : MAHESWARI D/O RASANGAM
City: KLANG
Swift Code: MBBEMYKL
Account Number: 112455313678

He is associated with the following email addresses:

  • naven114@gmail.com
  • visionzzolution@gmail.com
  • seobizzz@gmail.com
  • info@internetmarketing4noob.com
  • contentvisionz@gmail.com
  • quaritepro@gmail.com
  • customerservice@talented-writers.com
  • crankallofdat@gmail.com
  • onlinemoneymakingweb.com
  • talentedwriterz@gmail.com

Associated with the following IP addresses:

175.138.213.121
120.139.129.105

Scam stories about him:

Be Sociable, Share!
This entry was posted in Spam and Scam and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • Support sabrinasabino.com!

2 Comments

  • At 2012.05.16 05:27, Satinder Chowdhry said:

    I hope he’s from Malaysia, because by his name he’s South Indian. I hope you haven’t deal with him. :S

    • At 2012.07.03 16:36, Joe Patricia said:

      Thanks for informing about such scams. It is a pity that we get to see more of these today, and such acts cannot be justified by any means. People must understand that there are numerous ways in which they can earn money, so what is the point to resort to such dirty means.

      (Required)
      (Required, will not be published)

      • Stalk Me On Facebook

      • Categories

      More in Spam and Scam (2 of 76 articles)


      Clovis rock@apsys.net Gmail Warning: Be careful with this message. Similar messages have been used to steal people's personal information. Unless you trust the sender, don't click on links or reply ...